Notgettingmymai's profile

Frequent Visitor

• 

9 Messages

Mon, Jan 4, 2021 10:00 AM

Customers demand OAN

We want OAN! It’s less expensive than other news networks!

Responses

Accepted Solution

Again

Expert

• 

25.8K Messages

5 m ago

Before this deteriorates into a "news moment", I'm closing this thread.

I am not a Comcast Employee.
I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark the post as Best Answer!tick
jav6joev

Bronze Problem Solver

• 

2.1K Messages

5 m ago

@Notgettingmymai wrote:
We want OAN! It’s less expensive than other news networks!

How is it less expensive that other news networks?  Do you have details?  And, less expensive for who?

Frequent Visitor

• 

9 Messages

5 m ago

Less expensive for Comcast as compared to CNN-MSNBC. Information per OAN. I do not claim to know cost of each, Comcast would be able to confirm.
Again

Expert

• 

25.8K Messages

5 m ago

@Notgettingmymai wrote:
Less expensive for Comcast as compared to CNN-MSNBC. Information per OAN. I do not claim to know cost of each, Comcast would be able to confirm.

You don't have to worry about the cost because Comcast isn't going to have an agreement to carry OANN.  Customers have been asking for 5+ years without a peep from Comcast.

I am a Customer Expert volunteering my time to help other customers here in the Forums.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
studolgon

Valued Contributor

• 

378 Messages

5 m ago

You can move down here. My cable company carries OAN. When I need a laugh I tune to OAN to hear the latest outrageous conspiracy theory promoted by that so-called "news network."

Frequent Visitor

• 

9 Messages

5 m ago