Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

5,383,228

members

88

online now

1,614,076

discussions

reload browser?

SOLVED
Posted by
Edited on
‎03-05-2013 04:36 PM

Regular Visitor
Member Since: ‎11-01-2006
Posts: 13
Message 1 of 6 (897 Views)

reload browser?

[ Edited ]

For about the last week and a half now, I have not been able to check on-line TV listings.  I get some stuff about grid didn't

load correctly, reload browser.  But it happens on every computer I own, plus the one at work.  Seems to me to be a problem with xfinity. 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS
Posted by
Official Employee

Member Since: ‎08-11-2011
Posts: 6,907
Message 4 of 6 (885 Views)

Re: reload browser?


cornorstone wrote:

zip code is 55434

by service area do you mean Blaine, MN?


Have you tried selecting the Comcast Recommended Lineup instead of Comcast Blaine Digital listings? If so, are they correct?

 

Thanks,
Joe
XfinityTV.com/Xfinity.com Support

5 REPLIES
Posted by
Official Employee

Member Since: ‎08-11-2011
Posts: 6,907
Message 2 of 6 (892 Views)

Re: reload browser?


cornorstone wrote:

For about the last week and a half now, I have not been able to check on-line TV listings.  I get some stuff about grid didn'tload correctly, reload browser.  But it happens on every computer I own, plus the one at work.  Seems to me to be a problem with xfinity. 


What is your zip code and service area? Please tell me so we can test this out.

 

Thanks,
Joe
XfinityTV.com/Xfinity.com Support

Posted by
Regular Visitor
Member Since: ‎11-01-2006
Posts: 13
Message 3 of 6 (889 Views)

Re: reload browser?

zip code is 55434

by service area do you mean Blaine, MN?

Posted by
Official Employee

Member Since: ‎08-11-2011
Posts: 6,907
Message 4 of 6 (886 Views)

Re: reload browser?


cornorstone wrote:

zip code is 55434

by service area do you mean Blaine, MN?


Have you tried selecting the Comcast Recommended Lineup instead of Comcast Blaine Digital listings? If so, are they correct?

 

Thanks,
Joe
XfinityTV.com/Xfinity.com Support

Posted by
Regular Visitor
Member Since: ‎11-01-2006
Posts: 13
Message 5 of 6 (881 Views)

Re: reload browser?

they seem to be correct from work.  I will check the other 'puters later, obviously. 

Posted by
Regular Visitor
Member Since: ‎11-01-2006
Posts: 13
Message 6 of 6 (866 Views)

Re: reload browser?

fixt

-->