Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
You can contribute an answer or post a question.
Reply
Highlighted
Posted by
Visitor
  • The Community would like to Welcome you!



Member Since: ‎02-24-2012
Posts: 6

TV listings

All of a sudden - went to "watch on TV" listings as I do every night - then hit primetime.....and it comes up some to 14 then skips to 33 or 34 and etc. the 1-- something.......zip code and area is right Harford County HD...21078........tried 3 times - no ABC, NBC, CBS Md public TV - no numbers from 14 to 30 something to 100+?????

 

Posted by
Visitor
  • The Community would like to Welcome you!



Member Since: ‎02-24-2012
Posts: 6

HELP

Sent msg - hit Post.........went back to beginning and now what?????

 

Posted by
Visitor
  • The Community would like to Welcome you!



Member Since: ‎02-24-2012
Posts: 6

HELP

It says replies provided?????  where are replies ????

Posted by
Gold Problem Solver



Member Since: ‎12-03-2007
Posts: 9,778

Re: TV listings

Try clicking each of the filter buttons (Favorites / HD Only / Movies / Sports / Kids) to make sure none are active.

Posted by
Silver Problem Solver



Member Since: ‎06-17-2008
Posts: 13,999

Re: HELP

you might want to back up and post what your actual problem is because from what you posted no one is going to be able to help you

Posted by
Bronze Problem Solver



Member Since: ‎10-18-2008
Posts: 5,010

Re: HELP

I have to sometimes click "log in" to get my listings.

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments