Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

5,842,872

members

1,084

online

36,292

topics

Top

When does 1 terabyte reset each month?

New Poster

When does 1 terabyte reset each month?

Please advise when 1 terabyte of data reset each month?
Gold Problem Solver

Re: When does 1 terabyte reset each month?

Usage (and the Usage Meter) resets on the last day of each month at 24:00 UTC.
That's 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, and 4PM Pacific Standard time,

and 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, and 5PM Pacific Daylight Saving time.

Xfinity Events:
WATCHATHON 2018... See More
Discussion stats
  • 1 reply
  • 344 views
  • 0 kudos
  • 2 in conversation