New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Wifi popup

Posted by
Contributor

Message 1 of 4
Why do I constantly have a pop up about accepting terms and conditions when I am already on home wifi?
Screenshot_20170204-102843.png
3 REPLIES
Posted by
Service Expert

Message 2 of 4

pap1 wrote:
Why do I constantly have a pop up about accepting terms and conditions when I am already on home wifi?

That error message is for accessing the public wifi spots....  are you connecting to your HOME-XXXX wifi or the xfinitywifi (public ) ????

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Posted by
Contributor

Message 3 of 4