New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

streaming NFL Network on your computer

ANSWERED
New Poster

streaming NFL Network on your computer

can you stream the nfl network on your computer if you already have the nfl network on your comcast account.  If so, how?

Accepted Solution

Re: streaming NFL Network on your computer

No. Live broadcasts are not currently available online.
View answer in context
Cable Expert

No. Live broadcasts are not currently available online.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster

I don't agree with this at all.   You can go to NFL network and stream live but they don't offer Comcast's information!  This needs to be addressed ASAP

Frequent Visitor

Dear Comcast/Xfinity, here is the nfl.com page you are not listed on...

http://nflnonline.nfl.com/nflno/?icampaign=mvpd_nfln_subsad&cvsorc=nfln.mvpd.subsad

Please get yourselves included!

New Poster

This is inexcusable - as others point out, subscribers through other cable companies can stream NFL network. Just another case of Comcast taking its monopoly for granted and not even trying.
Frequent Visitor