Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

What happened to the channel lineup?

Contributor

What happened to the channel lineup?

I had all my favorite channels set up on the Xfinity box and it worked fine until a couple of days ago. Now "favorites" is a total mess changing the lineup I had setup. Many channels are missing and I have to go to "all listings" to even view a particular channel. I know comcast was going to change the channel numbers, but it is a real mess. Do I have to set up my favorites all over again? Anyone else have this issue.

Service Expert

Re: What happened to the channel lineup?

Which place - web, X1 device, or app?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

New Poster

What Happened to the channel Line Up?  I can't find my channels anymore.  I want to fix my problem!!!!!   Can YOU Help ME?

Contributor

Actually the channel guide is messed up on all the above X1 box, internet, and the app.

Bronze Problem Solver

Iamhereathome wrote:

Actually the channel guide is messed up on all the above X1 box, internet, and the app.