New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

Tv go

ANSWERED
Highlighted
New Poster

Tv go

When I first downloaded xfinity stream and went to "all channels" I got the usual channel line up as I would on cable tv. Now when I go there all I get is the "tv go" channels. How do a get it to go back to the previous way.

Accepted Solution

Re: Tv go

@wrote:

When I first downloaded xfinity stream and went to "all channels" I got the usual channel line up as I would on cable tv. Now when I go there all I get is the "tv go" channels. How do a get it to go back to the previous way.

Verify you are viewing "All Channels" in the menu and don't have the "Available out of Home" filter set.

Untitled1.png

Untitled.png

View answer in context
Service Expert

wrote:

are you connected to your own home wifi (not the SSID xfinitywifi)?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Bronze Problem Solver

@wrote:

Verify you are viewing "All Channels" in the menu and don't have the "Available out of Home" filter set.

Untitled1.png

Untitled.png

New Poster

Sorry didn't mean to hit resolve button. I have already done that several times to no resolve. Any other suggestions

New Poster

I am connected to home WiFi through xfinity and not really sure what the other is. Other person's suggestion also did not work