Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

(Error 102100.5: Loading of the specified resource has failed)

Posted by
Visitor
  • Congrats on Posting your first topic!

Message 1 of 63

I am a computer tech and am trying the xifinity TV web site at work. For the past 2 days I get this message (Error 102100.5: Loading of the specified resource has failed) but if I login as a different user I don't get that message. I tried to clear my history and stuff. Any ideas?

62 REPLIES
Posted by
Official Employee

Message 2 of 63

chall1984 wrote:

I am a computer tech and am trying the xifinity TV web site at work. For the past 2 days I get this message (Error 102100.5: Loading of the specified resource has failed) but if I login as a different user I don't get that message. I tried to clear my history and stuff. Any ideas?

I'm sorry you're having trouble. I refreshed your account and deprovisioned your existing PC devices. Can you try again?

Thanks

ComcastDan

Community Icon
I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am an Offical Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am a Comcast Employee.
Please post so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon
Posted by
Visitor
  • Thank you contributor for your first reply to the community!
 Posting replies is the best way to get involved.

Message 3 of 63
Posted by
Visitor

Message 4 of 63
Posted by
Visitor

Message 5 of 63