Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Commercials.. Commercials.. Commercials.. and more Commercials

New Poster

Commercials.. Commercials.. Commercials.. and more Commercials

Wow, I can't believe the amount of commercials.  I just tried to watch an episode of Almost Human and the show didn't go 5 minutes without injecting a Nissan Rogue or Applebee's commercial.  Every 5 minutes.  Not only the frequency but they were extreemly slow to load.  A 45 minute show took 2 hours to watch.  I know Comcast and Fox need to make a buck I can appreciate that but they have crippled online viewing to the point where it is practically worthless.  If I can wait a season I can catch it somewhwere else for 8$ a month commercial free.  The only reason why I have a cable tv subscription is for the video on demand.  If you shred the service with commercials you will take away the only reason I shell out 175$ for an HD triple play deal.  I'll buy an amplified indoor tuner and drop down to internet only.  I'll get tge same content for half the money.  Make this right Comcast.

New Poster

Re: Commercials.. Commercials.. Commercials.. and more Commercials