Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

ABC is not part of your subscriptions.

New Poster

ABC is not part of your subscriptions.

How is abc not part of my subscrioptions...  are there any subscriptions even possible that wouldnt include the broadcast channels???

i have digital starter, so I should definetly have this...   Its not just abc giving me the problem but pretty much ANY channel...  please help

Cable Expert

Re: ABC is not part of your subscriptions.

It would be a coding issue on your account that a Comcast support agent can fix for you by calling in 1-800-266-2278.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster

I have been on the phone with these guys for for hours now, 1 hour a day for the last 3 days, they keep saying "we fixed it, it will take 24 hours to take affect"

Regular Contributor

See this thread http://forums.comcast.com/t5/XfinityTV-Website/quot-Subscription-Required-quot-But-I-already-subscri... there is a special number to call for this specific problem.

Contributor

I absolutely HATE sitting on the phone.  Why have a FORUM for customer service if all it does is tell you to call anyway?