Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

XR15 Remote reviews

Most Valued Poster

XR15 Remote reviews

OK so how about some reviews of the new XR15 remote. Should I go pick one up? How is it better? How is it worse? Now I see why they removed the B button there doesn't seem to be any B button on the new remote.

Service Expert

Re: XR15 Remote reviews

wrote:

OK so how about some reviews of the new XR15 remote. Should I go pick one up? How is it better? How is it worse? Now I see why they removed the B button there doesn't seem to be any B button on the new remote.

not better not worse just different. ABCD buttons are on the remote.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Official Employee

The B button is right under PG DN. Pick one up and decide for yourself, just like anything else, there will be differing opinions

Community Icon
I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Community Icon
I am an Offical Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast.
Community Icon
I am a Comcast Employee.