Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

how to set favorites on comcast tv guide

Regular Visitor

how to set favorites on comcast tv guide

New channel set up does not note new programs and I can not figure out how to set favorite channels.

Tags (2)
Service Expert

Re: how to set favorites on comcast tv guide

stancy2- wrote:

New channel set up does not note new programs and I can not figure out how to set favorite channels.

Are you referring to the online channel application?  If yes, there is no favorites option that can be set.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

New Poster

Why is there no Favorite Channel option? It is a waste of time to scroll through channels never watched or even available to my service! The option was available before this new format rollout. 

Contributor

Why is there no favorites? Because Comcast doesn't give a hoot.

Every time they change things, it gets worse.

AT&T sure looks like a better option.

Regular Contributor

stancy2- wrote: