Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

Xi5 fixed

Regular Contributor

Xi5 fixed

Xi5 a great little box,pix quality is great,all bugga boos out,little to no latency,can access recordings&vod without a g1(for a short time could access channels also),no coax needed.Made by pace.Just get the v4 pix fixed & other issues we will be set.

Service Expert

Re: Xi5 fixed

minitech wrote:

Xi5 a great little box,pix quality is great,all bugga boos out,little to no latency,can access recordings&vod without a g1(for a short time could access channels also),no coax needed.Made by pace.Just get the v4 pix fixed & other issues we will be set.

you don't have a home DVR (Xg1)?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Regular Contributor