Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

Have a subscription but can't view online

New Poster

Have a subscription but can't view online

I have a paid subscription to Comast (Triple Play) that includes netwoks such as ESPN, AMC, HBO etc., all of which I can watch on my TV through my cable box.  But I cannot access any of them through the website so I can't watch them online.  It tells me that I need a subscription.  But I already have one and I am logged into my account on the website.  What's the problem??

Tags (1)
Official Employee

Re: Have a subscription but can't view online

jewile23 wrote:

I have a paid subscription to Comast (Triple Play) that includes netwoks such as ESPN, AMC, HBO etc., all of which I can watch on my TV through my cable box.  But I cannot access any of them through the website so I can't watch them online.  It tells me that I need a subscription.  But I already have one and I am logged into my account on the website.  What's the problem??

Our team is looking into your issue now. Someone will contact via phone within the next 72 hours. If they do not reach you, they will leave a message so please check your messages.

Thanks,
Joe
XfinityTV.com/Xfinity.com Support
Twitter: @XfinityTVJoe

Community Icon
I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am an Offical Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am a Comcast Employee.
Please post so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered?