New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

XFINITY Stream on Roku

Service Expert

Re: XFINITY TV on Roku

jthrash wrote:

I have xfinity at my house and I am wondering if I can use my Roku at my camper which has a Comcast Internet account. I can receive

Xfinity streaming on my computer there, will Roku work also?

the roku will work when you are connected to your home internet only.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Regular Visitor

You might want to clarify that with a "maybe at home'. I can't use mine at all.

New Poster

Thank you. I have seen a lot of conflicting reports. My question is answered.

New Poster

Re: Xfinity TV on Roku

Rustyben wrote:

asndad wrote: