Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Stream TV app server error

Frequent Visitor

Stream TV app server error

Why do I get a 3328 server error when I try to use Stream TV app on an iPhone 6s and mini I pad at my place of work. Our internet provider at work is Comcast.
Tags (1)
image.jpeg
Problem Solver

Re: Stream TV app server error

Tagmaher wrote:
Why do I get a 3328 server error when I try to use Stream TV app on an iPhone 6s and mini I pad at my place of work. Our internet provider at work is Comcast.

Could be that your employer is blocking it - maybe to get employees more productive at work?

Service Expert

Tagmaher wrote:

have you tried using the app with your cell phone data? does that work?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor

Okay, you have insulted me. I'll have you know that I am a very hard worker and I only listen to the news when I am doing repetitive work. I was able to stream the older version. The 3328 server error began with the new stream TV app.
Frequent Visitor