Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

On Demand access issue

Contributor

On Demand access issue

On Demand has been giving a message of "we're sorry we're experiencing some issues at the moment" for the last 3 weeks. I try refreshing a couple times a DAY, sometimes it works to be able to view 1 show, then goes back to same message. It's not my box, not my lines. Please fix! 

Service Expert

Re: On Demand access issue

ChristyU1,

Your issue has been escalated to the Comcast Team available to these forums. Check back often for a reply in this thread or via Private Message from a Comcast Official Employee.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Official Employee

Re: On Demand

Hello ChristyU1, I can assist you with getting this message cleared up. Is there an error code that appears with this message? I show that you have more than one cable box, do you have the same issue on all of them?

Community Icon
I am an Official Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Community Icon
I am an Offical Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast.