online now

discussions

Recording Cancelled By The System

321 REPLIES
Posted by
Service Expert

Message 1 of 322 (830 Views)

Re: Recording Cancelled By The System

Here is the latest development http://forums.comcast.com/t5/XfinityTV-and-Equipment/ATTN-ComcastTedS-UNKNOWN-ERROR-Cancelled-Record...

From December 2014 http://forums.comcast.com/t5/XfinityTV-and-Equipment/Still-Haunted-by-quot-Not-recorded-due-to-unkno...

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you! I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.To learn more about XFINITY Forum Expert program click here.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Did this post help? Why not give it a kudo!!!Kudos Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you! I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.To learn more about XFINITY Forum Expert program click here.
Community Icon
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. Expert Program
Posted by
Frequent Visitor

Message 2 of 322 (862 Views)

Evie, Thanks for owning up to the glitch on the posts.

Comcast, see it's not that hard to own up to a mistake.

Like you you guys, I still get these types of unexpected cancellations. But like Bunella, not as many of these types as before the May/June '013 firmware update.