Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

5,495,599

members

36

online now

1,702,432

discussions

Coby Tv Remote Code

5 REPLIES
Posted by
Visitor
  • Thank you contributor for your first reply to the community!
 Posting replies is the best way to get involved.

Member Since: ‎11-07-2007
Posts: 1
Message 1 of 6 (3,738 Views)

Re: Coby Tv Remote Code

Yes this code works!! Thanks!!
Posted by
Visitor
  • Thank you contributor for your first reply to the community!
 Posting replies is the best way to get involved.

Member Since: ‎11-30-2013
Posts: 1
Message 2 of 6 (4,521 Views)

Re: Coby Tv Remote Code

Thankyou codes 10178 worked great for my coby
Posted by
Visitor
  • Thank you contributor for your first reply to the community!
 Posting replies is the best way to get involved.

Member Since: ‎07-03-2012
Posts: 1
Message 3 of 6 (8,245 Views)

Re: Coby Tv Remote Code

That code worked.  Thanks!

Posted by
Visitor
  • Thank you contributor for your first reply to the community!
 Posting replies is the best way to get involved.

Member Since: ‎09-20-2010
Posts: 1
Message 4 of 6 (8,808 Views)

Re: Coby Tv Remote Code

The vizio code worked for my coby tv, so 10178. Goodluck! Hope this helps anyone else searching for the code!

Posted by
Silver Problem Solver

Member Since: ‎06-17-2008
Posts: 13,999
Message 5 of 6 (9,670 Views)

Re: Coby Tv Remote Code

you did not say what remote you have.  but you can try 11531.  If that does not work look on the top of the page there is a search box and the default says "board"  do a search for coby, you will see all the other people who have asked for a code for that company and what was found.

Posted by
Visitor
  • Congrats on Posting your first topic!

Member Since: ‎11-22-2011
Posts: 2
Message 6 of 6 (9,707 Views)

Coby Tv Remote Code

I've tried every code i could find. The one that it gives in the manual works but then again not really, the power button changes my tv channel to 7 my volume down button mutes my tv and my Mute button changes my Tv to channel 4. Can someone help me?!