New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

two accounts

ANSWERED
New Poster

two accounts

After moving I now have two accounts.  How do I merge them or eliminate the old account?

Accepted Solution

Re: two accounts

Hi rkwalkerjr -- I received your PM in regards to this issue. Thank you for responding back with the requested information. I've moved your email user ID's from your previous account to your current account. Can you sign in to see if they're showing linked now? 

View answer in context
Service Expert

rkwalkerjr,

I have escalated your issue to the Comcast Team available to these forums. Check back often for a reply in this thread or via Private Message from a Comcast Official Employee.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Admin1

Hi rkwalkerjr -- I received your PM in regards to this issue. Thank you for responding back with the requested information. I've moved your email user ID's from your previous account to your current account. Can you sign in to see if they're showing linked now? 

Community Icon
I am an Offical Comcast Employee.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Community Icon
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast.