Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

my email client doesnt get any emails need help

New Poster

my email client doesnt get any emails need help

i use mozilla thunderbird v31.5.0 and for the last few days this wk it will not get any emails at all no matter what i have tried. even the setting here in the forum and via comcast help section. so far nothing and i have no clue why either. if i log into my comcast account and check email there , it will have a lot of emails waiting so is there something wrong with comcast mail settings and moz thundervird client ?

Email Expert

Re: my email client doesnt get any emails need help

What have you tried do far?  Are you getting any kind of error messages from T-Bird?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

New Poster

Re: my email client doesnt get any emails need help