Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

jfranzoni ---------Please Read

Email Expert

jfranzoni ---------Please Read

Your post contained personal information and was removed to a secure location. These are public forums, and you should never post account numbers, street addresses, telephone numbers, email addresses, your full name, or anything else personally identifiable to you. Spammers and hackers can easily harvest that information. Your post is below with the information redacted or removed. Please read the forum guidelines for posting————————-

http://forums.comcast.com/t5/Forum-Guidelines/Posting-Guidelines/td-p/866289

jfranzoni wrote:

Dear Sir/Madame:

i am a full time resident of Long Beach Island. I have several commercial and a number

of residential accounts for my home, boat, rental properties, etc. As perhaps the most active 

rental Real Estate agency on LBI, I also have over 2,000 rental homeowners who rely on

your services. 

Your service has always been mediocre at best.  This summer has been an absolute nightmare

as per Internet, (personal and business)' business telephones, and TV connectivity on my

boat located at High Bar Harbor. 

Nearly two days loss of phone and Internet at my offices has literally cost me thousands of

dollars for which I received a whopping $5 credit/office. Your company has more than doubled 

the rate for TV service on my boat at High Bar Harbor. It has worked properly for about two to three weeks since the beginning of June. Most recently one of your reps, (at least third visit with four 

hour window) jury rigged my connection by running the wire directly from the dock box on the dock

to the back of my tv. Claimed the wiring in my boat was messed up. Looked horrible, terribly 

inconvenient. Worst part was that I was certain that there was nothing wrong with the internal