Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

email

ANSWERED
Frequent Visitor

email

Combine 2 comcast.net email accounts to one inbox online.

Accepted Solution

Re: email

Yes it did!

Thank you,

Bob

View answer in context
Email Expert

Assuming you are talking about the webmail, just set up one account to auto-forward to the other one.  From  the Inbox page, go to Preferences>>>>Email>>>>>>Email Forwarding.  Or, you could add one account to the other as you would an external account like Yahoo or Gmail.  Again from the Inbox page, go to Preferences>>>>>Email>>>>>Email Accounts.  That way it should show in the left folders pane as another folder.  Another option would be to set up both accounts in a desktop email client like Outlook or Thunderbird.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor

Latoque wrote: