Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

Web mail- options

ANSWERED
Frequent Visitor

Web mail- options

As the option tool bar that sits above this section, My e-mail usd to include this, it no longer does since Xfinity took over , How do I replace this type of option in the e-mail, so I may have these selections. I want and need these option,  please advise, Thank-you

Accepted Solution

Re: Web mail- options

Ok thank you very much, have a good day.

View answer in context
Email Expert

Are you using the default Full version of Xfinity Connect or the Lite version?  To check, from the Inbox page go to Preferences>>>>>General>>>>>>>Version.  Are you missing the toolbar in the Inbox page, the Composing page or what?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor

Web Email

In my earlier post it does not show the option tool bar I am asking about, but in this message box it does, options: text format,emotions,spell check, text color, background volor, these are the options I would like to include in the email tool bar. Where ae they? lol  THX

Frequent Visitor

let me check on what version I am using

Frequent Visitor

I am using full version, The tool bar is in the Composing message but not in my inbox, I would like to use these options in my reply messages