Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

EMAIL SPAM

Visitor

EMAIL SPAM

I'm trying to set up a list of acceptable email senders to  eliminate the excessive amount of spam I'm receiving.  Is there a way I can review and make additions to the list of approved email senders I have already created?

Email Expert

Re: EMAIL SPAM

Do you mean your "Safe List"?  If so, from the Inbox page go to Preferences>>>>>>Email>>>>>Email Safe List.  That is where you can manage it.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor