Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

EMAIL ACCOUNTS FAILING

Highlighted
Contributor

EMAIL ACCOUNTS FAILING

Hey, Comcast, when are you going to fix email?  I have 3 accounts under my main account that have been "failing" since yesterday.  The same thing happened with my Gmail account, then that disappeared & I haven't been able to add it back.  I do need to get at my email.

Email Expert

Re: EMAIL ACCOUNTS FAILING

You need to clarify--------exactly what happens when you try to sign into those accounts?  Are you getting any error messages?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Contributor