Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

Build address book in comcast webmail

Regular Visitor

Build address book in comcast webmail

I'd like to build my address book in Xfinity email.  I created the.csv file in my computer as directed.  When I attempt to upload it I get an error message in red:  Please specify a valid file.  I have done this several times to no avail.  Please help.

Email Expert

Re: Build address book in comcast webmail

The address book is actually provided by a company called Plaxo.  Try doing the import by going directly to their website and signing in with your Comcast ID and password----------------------

https://www.plaxo.com/auth?secure=1

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Contributor