New to the Community? Start here.
Currently you can not delete all messages or disable voicemail through telephone or web interfaces by yourself. We will consider some enhancements in the future.
Undelete is not available today. So when you delete a message, please be careful. For an important message, you may want to download a copy from DVC and save it to your computer.
That’s right. You can press 6 at the main menu. Barmar, thanks for the clarification.
Alerts are an easy, quick way to manage your account and get information - like payment confirmations and your current balance.