Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

cant acess on xfinity connect

New Poster

cant acess on xfinity connect

even though i subscibe and pay for xfinity voice as part of my triple play i can not acess voicemail or get universal caller id to work.  when i call they have no clue what is wrong.

New Poster

Re: cant acess on xfinity connect

goo luck I have a simular problem for weeks now 50 plus call and still nothing.

Cable Expert

To get help, your best option is to contact Comcast Corporate Customer Service (we_can_help@cable.comcast.com). You can also ask for help via Twitter (@ComcastCares), Facebook or the Comcast Direct Forum.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Regular Contributor

What happens when you dial your home number from your home phone?  I do not think you can set up voicemail using *99.  If this does not work, you should send Comcast an email using the email address in the other forum post.  

New Poster