Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

No active phone numbers were found on your account.

New Poster

I am unable to access my voicemail from the web.  When I select voice from the xfinity email interface I see the message

Sorry, but there’s something wrong with your account. Please contact Customer Care and tell them about the following error: No TN Found on account.

When I go to preferences and click on voice I see:

Rob

Cable Expert

Re: No active phone numbers were found on your account.

This is mostly a user to user forum, so it would be best to contact Comcast support to get it fixed.

1-800-266-2278

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster

Hi eyric101

This has happened to me twice in last 2 months.  I've contacted Comcast via Chat because it only takes 6-15 minutes, versus 30-45 if I call Customer Service.

Both times I've been given poor explanations:  first it was that they were upgrading the engineering and it somehow "lost" customers account information and the last time it was a software flaw that lost my information.