Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

How do you erase missed, dialed and recieved calls

New Poster

How do you erase missed, dialed and recieved calls

Want to erase all phone call records, how is this done.

Cable Expert

Re: How do you erase missed, dialed and recieved c

If your talking about the online listings for place, missed and answered call logs, you can't. 

They roll off sometime after 90 days or more depending on how many there are.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster

like to know the same thing. have 95 saved messages and dont know how to erase all at once., messages full now cant receive important messages from hospital.PLEASE HELP  THANK YOU

Contributor

My sentiments;  This has been a thorn in everyones side for many years now.  Yes, the calls, "missed, placed, answered" roll off in so many days only for new ones to appear and replace them.   Apparently,  Xfinity/Comcast does not pay any attention to their forums because this issue has never been resolved and appears as it will never likely be resolved.