Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Call logs incomplete, not showing all calls

Contributor

Call logs incomplete, not showing all calls

I need to print out a listing of some calls made on 12/29.  As of today 12/30, I only see a few local numbers for calls that I made.  I need to see all the calls that I made - is there a solution to this?  Thanks.

Cable Expert

Re: Call logs incomplete, not showing all calls

You will need to call into Comcast support, sorry it can't be done online.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Contributor