Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

All Systems DEAD!

New Poster

All Systems DEAD!

Nice feature with this digital phone is when cable is out and you lose power you lose your phone also. this is unacceptable.

We are now 2 days with no Cable TV, no Internet and no telephone.

Hello Verizon!
Security Expert

Re: All Systems DEAD!

Unhappywithcc wrote:
Nice feature with this digital phone is when cable is out and you lose power you lose your phone also. this is unacceptable.

We are now 2 days with no Cable TV, no Internet and no telephone.

Hello Verizon!

Let me guess... You live in Houston?
TANSTAAFL!!

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Bronze Problem Solver

Good Morning Unhapywitchcc,

I apologize for the unacceptable timeframe in which your home has endured this outage. I will have our regional contacts review this further and contact you with a possilbe ETR.
George Lunski
"Retired" Comcast Help Forums Administrator

Community Icon
I am a Retired Official Comcast Employee, and I no longer actively support the forum.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.

Community Icon