Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Access to call manager and call screening

Regular Visitor

Access to call manager and call screening

Cannot access call manager function or call screening function for at least three weeks. Is this a system wide problem or my machine. It was functioning OK. Up until this Time.  JmWoodridge

Cable Expert

Re: Access to call manager and call screening

The Comcast Cares Team has been notified and will get it fixed.

Watch this post and your email for updates from the team during the business week.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.

Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Regular Visitor

I have also been unable to access call manager for quite some time, no help from live chat on internet.

Please keep me posted as to what to do to rectify the problem or when it will be addressed by Comcast.

New Poster

I haven't been able to access my Call Manager either, error message for the last 3 weeks.

Problem Solver

Minor changes were made on each accounts. Could everyone check and please let me know if the issue is resolved.

Community Icon
I am a Retired Official Comcast Employee, and I no longer actively support the forum.
Official Employees are from multiple teams within Comcast: Product, Support, Leadership.