Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

slow and nonloading email

New Poster

slow and nonloading email

Why does it take so long to load my email account?

Email Expert

Re: slow and nonloading email

How are you accessing the email?  On a computer with just a browser, or in a desktop email client, or on a tablet or what?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster

Very Slow Email