members

topics

not receiving email from msn.com to comcast,net

New Poster

not receiving email from msn.com to comcast,net

i cant receive msn.com email on my comcast.net account please help

Email Expert

Re: not receiving email from msn.com to comcast,net

Is the sender getting any bounce or error message?  Do you have an MSN/Outlook.com account of your own you can use to send a test message from?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

New Poster

the sender is not getting a bounce back. I am using connect.xfinity.com/apsuite.     web mail...   I do not use outlook 

This issue started on thursday afternoon received from sender in the morning  then nothing since

spam filter is off and there has never been any thing in that folder

I have heard  there is some communication errors between msn and comcast.net is this true

Email Expert