Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

how to form a Safe Senders Lists, my Send-to addresses list for Preferences

Frequent Visitor

how to form a Safe Senders Lists, my Send-to addresses list for Preferences

The Send-to list of my Safe Senders list upload is missing,and am not receieving mail.

Email Expert

Re: how to form a Safe Senders Lists, my Send-to addresses list for Preferences

Can you clarify--------are you saying you already set up a Safe List and it stopped working?  Or you want to know how to set one up or what?  Understand that if you enable the Safe List, only emails from contacts you put on that list will get to your Inbox.  Nothing else will come through.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor