Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

email sign-in slow or non-existent since format change

New Poster

email sign-in slow or non-existent since format change

I usually have no problems surfing the web, but getting to my emails is another story. This has happened since the recent format change. Sometimes I can't get to my emails so I surf the web for a while and then try again. Even when I can go to my emails signing in is almost like being on dial up. Anyone else having this problem?

Email Expert

Re: email sign-in slow or non-existent since format change

Try clearing out your browser's cache/browsing history. When you have done that, close out the browser and re-start it in a fresh session.

If that doesn't do it, then try using a different browser.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster