Welcome to Xfinity Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

email difficulties

New Poster

email difficulties

with the new format, Google Chrome will not let me send replies.  There is no send button on the bottom or a bar on the side to let me scroll down.

Email Expert

Re: email difficulties

Use the down arrow key to scroll down.   The Send button is at the bottom left corner.

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Contributor

I'm also having a similar issue with my email.  And it is on both IE11 and Edge.  I just saved an email to the draft folder, and when I tried to send it, I saw no Send button to click on at all.  And yes, I did try to scroll and look for it on the left corner as you suggested, but it is not there.

This is the first time I've ever had a problem sending an email due to no Send button, please help with reply.

Email Expert

JD2016 wrote:

I'm also having a similar issue with my email.  And it is on both IE11 and Edge.  I just saved an email to the draft folder, and when I tried to send it, I saw no Send button to click on at all.  And yes, I did try to scroll and look for it on the left corner as you suggested, but it is not there.