Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

XFINITY APP SENDS TO WRONG NAME

ANSWERED
Frequent Visitor

XFINITY APP SENDS TO WRONG NAME

The xfinity app sends my email to the wrong recipient. This complaint has been posted before, but I don't see any solutions. How to you view answers?

Accepted Solution

Re: XFINITY APP SENDS TO WRONG NAME

If the email went to the wrong recipient, it's because the wrong recipient was put in the To: field.  Can you explain exactly what you did?

View answer in context
Frequent Visitor

There are no answers to any problems on this worthless forum.

Email Expert

If the email went to the wrong recipient, it's because the wrong recipient was put in the To: field.  Can you explain exactly what you did?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark a Best Answer!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark an Answer!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor