Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Saved Email folders have DISAPPEARED

Contributor

Saved Email folders have DISAPPEARED

nothing listed regarding the folders in which I keep important emails -  There's important info  in tose files and have no idea what to do (I tried clicking on various arrows in case I was overlooking something but no results)  please HELP

Email Expert

Re: Saved Email folders have DISAPPEARED

Did you click on the arrow to the left of "Mailboxes"?  If so, and still no joy, try calling Comcast security and ask them to look at your account----------------------------

Comcast Customer Security Assurance-------------------

Normal business hours (6:00 am to 2:00 am EST, 7 days a week)

1 - 888-565-4329

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Contributor

thanks, i will try that again - appreciate your reply - I have no desire to contact support -- the past times times I tried them for other problems, found them polite but completely clueless and not least bit help