Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Missing emails

Regular Visitor

Missing emails

I'm suddenly not recieving emails from specific email addresses--will adding email address to my contact list prevent the messages from being filtered out as spam?

Email Expert

Re: Missing emails

No----Comcast does not scan your address book to see if a contact is safe or not.  Are the emails in question going into your Spam folder?  Are they from the same domain?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Regular Visitor

Re: Missing emails