Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

How do I import one Comcast email account into another Comcast email account?

New Poster

How do I import one Comcast email account into another Comcast email account?

How do I import one Comcast email account into another Comcast email account? I am moving. I have Comcast at each location. How do I import my old Comcast  account  emails and contacts into the new Comcast account email address and contacts?

Email Expert

Re: How do I import one Comcast email account into another Comcast email account?

I think this is what you're looking for--------------------

https://comcast.transfermyemail.com/start

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster

Re: How do I import one Comcast email account into another Comcast email account?

I keep trying to use shuttlecloud but the page always errors out. zenbox.js error

When I type my from email account, when I get to @comcast.n the field then disappears, the password field disappears and the to email address/password fields disappear.

Email Expert

I have a call in to Comcast Corporate about this issue.  Since it's the weekend, I won't hear anything back until at least some time on Monday. 

Community Icon