Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Email contacts

Frequent Visitor

Email contacts

About 3 weeks ago I noticed that when I used my iPhone to send emails, as I began to type a contacts name in the To: box, the name did not pop up along with a list of several other 'like' names. Predictive text I guess it's called. When I look into my Xfinity contact list. It is empty. On my laptop I have hundred of contacts but none on my Xfinity Connect app. All my contacts are still in my contact app in my iPhone.
How do I populate Xfinity contact list?
Email Expert

Re: Email contacts

Can you clarify------when you send an email, are you using the Mail app that comes with iOS, or the Xfinity Mobile app?  Or are you just going through Safari to sign into the account?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Frequent Visitor

I am using Xfinity Connect to retrieve and send emails
Email Expert