Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Comcast Black For Spam

New Poster

Comcast Black For Spam

Ive received 40-80 emails daily for the past 2 months regarding mail not being able to be delivered to me. Its happening to all of our email accounts with Comcast.net and its just recently. 

They are legitimate emails such as order confirmations from amazon and such. Emails that I was able to receive months back. 

I also have a feeling that some of my outgoing emails are not reaching their intended recipients.

Anyone have this same problem?

Email Expert

Re: Comcast Black For Spam

Can you clarify-------are you saying you are getting a lot of bounces for undeliverable emails?  Are they all from messages you know you sent?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

Official Employee

Re: Comcast Black For Spam

Hi,