New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Cannot receive or send email

New Poster

Cannot receive or send email

Hi

Since 7/21/17, I have not been receiving emails in my Outlook, on my phone, and I cannot access the email through comcast.net.  Have called Comcast and they keep promising someone will call me, but they have not.  Is there anything I can try on my own?

Email Expert

Re: Cannot receive or send email

Exactly what happens when you try to access it using only a browser on the computer?

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. For information on the program click here.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee. I am a paying customer just like you!
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.
We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee.

Was your question answered?
Mark it as a solution!solution Icon

New Poster