Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums
Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Where can I get my hands on a Comcast T-shirt?

Posted by
Contributor

Message 1 of 6 (3,248 Views)

Where can I get my hands on a Comcast T-shirt?

I wasn't sure where to post this, but I am looking for a T-shirt with the Comcast/Xfinity logo on it.  Does Comcast sell these?  If there is ever a Comcast event, do they sometimes hand shirts out?  Thanks.

5 REPLIES
Posted by
Edited on
‎01-28-2012 02:45 PM

Cable Expert

Message 2 of 6 (3,245 Views)

Re: Where can I get my hands on a Comcast T-shirt?

[ Edited ]

There's one on Ebay

HERE

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you! I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.To learn more about XFINITY Forum Expert program click here.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Did this post help? Why not give it a kudo!!!Kudos Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you! I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.To learn more about XFINITY Forum Expert program click here.
Community Icon
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. Expert Program
Posted by
Contributor

Message 3 of 6 (3,235 Views)

Thanks.  That one looks nice, but I've had bad experiences with buying custom-made unofficial shirts off eBay.  Does Comcast offer promotional, official t-shirts of any kind?  If not, is there a suggestions form I can send to them as a request?

Posted by
Cable Expert

Message 4 of 6 (3,226 Views)

There's a feedback form on comcast.com at the bottom right.

There's probably a reason for not having them including a possibilty of "fake employees" with a shirt.

Community Icon
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Did this post help? Why not give it a kudo!!!Kudos Icon