Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts

New to the Community? Start here.

members

topics

RE: ***billing supervisor needed*** please do not ignore

New Poster

RE: ***billing supervisor needed*** please do not ignore

Good afternoon ,

I am trying to speak with a billing supervisor.

There is a woman by the name of Kathy ( has a southern draw ) who works for this department who I just spoke with. This woman is amazing and needs a raise and to be notified of her amazing work. I am a paramedic for a very busy city, I came home to issues with my cable this morning after working a brutal 24hr shift. I was dead set on canceling my cable. I have been a loyal customer for years. Kathy is the reason I will not be canceling and will be keeping my services. She is an incredible woman who is very compassionate. Her and I chatted it up for about 20min and then she very kindly asked me if I was okay being a part of her prayer book. I was absolutely flattered. In a world where we are so fast paced and anti social, in a world with as many issues as we face on a daily basis with violence and hate. Kathy a Comcast employee has shown the definition of being kind regardless of what I look like, how I sound , or where I am from. Kathy is more of what we need in this world. Kathy needs to be ankaoledge for this and I will continue to search for her supervisor so that she is recognized for this. She is an amazing employee and Comcast should be very proud and thankful they have her on their team. Let's show some love to this woman , please. Give her a raise, give her a extra vacation, send her a fruit basket! You need more people like this, the world needs more people like this.

Sarah L
Official Employee

Re: RE: ***billing supervisor needed*** please do not ignore

Hi, Sleavy - Thank you so much for your feedback. When did you talk to Kathy? 

Community Icon
I am an Official Comcast Employee.