New to the Community? Start here.

members

online now

discussions

Soap net channel

Posted by
Visitor
  • Congrats on Posting your first topic!
  • Congratulations on receiving your first Kudos! Thank you for your meaningful contribution to the forum. May this be the first of many kudos.

Message 1 of 9 (33,872 Views)

Soap net channel

What happened to the Soap Net Channel? Was it taken off the air or moved to another channel?
8 REPLIES
Posted by
Cable Expert

Message 2 of 9 (33,860 Views)

Re: Soap net channel

It's being replaced by Disney:

http://www.tvguide.com/News/Disney-Junior-SoapNet-March-1041380.aspx

Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you! I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.To learn more about XFINITY Forum Expert program click here.
Was your question answered? Mark it as an accepted solution!solution Icon
Did this post help? Why not give it a kudo!!!Kudos Icon
Community Icon
I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you! I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.To learn more about XFINITY Forum Expert program click here.
Community Icon
I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. Expert Program
Posted by
Visitor
  • Thank you contributor for your first reply to the community!
 Posting replies is the best way to get involved.
  • Congratulations on receiving your first Kudos! Thank you for your meaningful contribution to the forum. May this be the first of many kudos.

Message 3 of 9 (33,818 Views)

why is the Soapnet channel being replaced? Will there be another channel where we can watch our soaps?

Posted by
Visitor

Message 4 of 9 (33,768 Views)

it is bad enough you took universal sports away and now the soap net.  Maybe you should ask us before you do this - we are the ones watching it.  There is not much left that I even want to watch.

Posted by
Cable Expert

Message 5 of 9 (33,744 Views)